NEWS: Board applicants for 2020/21

Here are our applicants for the Executive Board 2020/21 term! Our board members get elected at our Annual General Meeting, and you need to be a member to vote for the applicants. 

To view their application, just click on the applicant's name!

Alex Mullins

Daedae Tekoronga-Waka

Jessee Fia’ali’i

Shengjun Jin 

Alisha Neame

Dominique Jurri Ambros

Lily Holloway

Sophie Shrimpton

Anahera Foley-Paama

Elliot Mckenzie

Logan Hamley

Tame-Cole (T.C) Satele 

Charlotte Woolston

Emily Esplin

Narise Hansen

Thibaut Bouttier-Esprit

Cinnamon Lindsay 

Grace Abbott

Pokere Henare Paewai

Tori Picton

Claudia Ibbotson

Henrietta Finney Waters

Rosemary Mitford-Taylor

Tunisia Napia

Connor Ferguson

Isabella Francis

Shaneel Lal

Victoria Hawthorne

Jameigh-Leigh Toeke

William Fitzgerald